College Term Dates


AUTUMN TERM 2019

Term Commences Monday 2nd September 2019

Break up for Half Term Friday 18th October 2019

Return Monday 4th November 2019

Term Ends Friday 20th December 2019

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Term Commences Monday 6th January 2020

Break up for Half Term Friday 14th February 2020

Return Monday 24th February 2020

Term Ends Friday 3rd April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term Commences Monday 20th April 2020

Break up for Half Term Friday 22nd May 2020

Return Monday 1st June 2020

Term Ends Friday 17th July 2020

 

Linkage has opened up my life
Client
Contact us today for
more information:

0800 612 4430
info@linkage.org.uk