College Open Days


Weelsby Campus
Just fab and much better than school
Toynton Campus
Awesome with a touch of mega
Lincoln Campus
Brand new and vibrant

College Open Days 2018/19

Please see dates for our open days below. Our open days are a great opportunity to find out what we do, see our facilities and discover why Linkage is a great place to be!

Contact the Transition Team on 0800 612 4430 to book a slot or just turn up on the day!

CAMPUSDATE TIMES
Toynton Tuesday 17th September 201910.30am – 4pm
Saturday 12th October 201910.30am – 2.30pm
Tuesday 12th November 201910.30am – 4pm
Tuesday 10th December 20192pm – 6pm
 Tuesday 21st January 202010.30am – 4pm
 Tuesday 11th February 202010.30am – 4pm
 Tuesday  3rd March 202010.30am – 4pm
 Tuesday 28th April 20202pm – 6pm
 Saturday 6th June 202010.30am – 2.30pm
   
GrimsbyWednesday 11th September 201910.30am – 4pm
 Wednesday 9th October 201910.30am – 4pm
 Saturday 9th November 201910.30am – 2.30pm
 Wednesday 11th December 201910.30am – 4pm
 Saturday 18th January 202010.30am – 2.30pm
 Wednesday 12th February 20202pm – 6pm
 Wednesday  11th March 202010.30am – 4pm
 Wednesday 6th May 20202pm – 6pm
 Saturday 13th June 202010.30am – 2.30pm
   
 Lincoln Thursday 19th September 201910.30am – 4pm
 Thursday 17th October 201910.30am – 4pm
 Saturday 23rd November 201910.30am – 2.30pm
 Thursday 12th December 201910.30am – 4pm
 Thursday 16th January 202010.30am – 4pm
 Saturday  7th March 202010.30pm – 2.30pm
 Thursday 30th April 20202pm – 6pm
 Thursday 21st May 20202pm – 6pm
 Saturday 27th June 202010.30am – 2.30pm

 

If God created heaven on Earth, this place would be it.
Dominic, Media Student
Contact us today for
more information:

0800 612 4430
info@linkage.org.uk