Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2016
Term Commences Monday 5th September 2016
Break up for Half Term Friday 14th October 2016
Return Monday 31st October 2016
Term Ends Friday 16th December 2016
Spring Term 2017
Term Commences Thursday 5th January 2017
Break up for Half Term Friday 17th February 2017
Return Monday 27th February 2017
Term Ends Friday 31st March 2017
Summer Term 2017
Term Commences Monday 24th April 2017
Break up for Half Term Friday 26th May 2017
Return Monday 5th June 2017
Term Ends Wednesday 19th July 2017
Autumn Term 2017
Term Commences Monday 4th September 2017
Break up for Half Term TBC
Return TBC
Term Ends TBC