Term Dates

Autumn Term 2013
Term Commences - Thursday 29th August 2013
Break up for Half Term - Friday 11th October 2013
Return - Monday 28th October 2013
Term Ends - Friday 20th December 2013
Spring Term 2014
Term Commences - Monday 6th January 2014
Break up for Half Term - Friday 14th February 2014
Return - Monday 24th February 2014
Term Ends - Friday 4th April 2014

 

Summer Term 2014
Term Commences - Tuesday 22nd April 2014
Break up for Half Term - Friday 23rd May 2014
Return - Monday 2nd June 2014
Term Ends - Thursday 17th July 2014

Autumn Term 2014 starts on Thursday 28th August.