Term Dates

Autumn Term 2015
Term Commences Monday 7th September 2015
Break up for Half Term Friday 16th October 2015
Return Monday 2nd November 2015
Term Ends Friday 18th December 2015
Spring Term 2016
Term Commences Monday 4th January 2016
Break up for Half Term Friday 12th February 2016
Return Monday 22nd February 2016
Term Ends Thursday 24th March 2016
Summer Term 2016
Term Commences Monday 11th April 2016
Break up for Half Term Friday 27th May 2016
Return Monday 6th June 2016
Term Ends Friday 22nd July 2016

Autumn Term 2016 starts on Monday 5th September.